

## Supervisory Board of JENOPTIK AG: committees and members (as of March 26, 2024)

## Supervisory Board member

Evert Dudok (as of 2015)	<ul> <li>Personnel committee</li> <li>Innovation committee (as of March 26, 2024)</li> <li>Mediation committee</li> <li>Nomination committee</li> </ul>
Elke Eckstein (as of 2017)	<ul> <li>Innovation committee (as of March 26, 2024)</li> <li>Nomination committee</li> <li>Personnel committee</li> </ul>
Jakob Habermann (as of January 1 <sup>st</sup> , 2024)	<ul> <li>Personnel committee (vice chair as of January 1st, 2024)</li> <li>Investment committee (vice chair as of January 1st, 2024)</li> <li>Mediation committee (vice chair as of January 1st, 2024)</li> </ul>
Andre Hillner (as of 2022)	<ul> <li>Innovation committee (as of March 26, 2024)</li> <li>Investment committee</li> </ul>
Prof. Dr. Ursula Keller (as of 2022)	<ul> <li>Innovation committee (as of March 26, 2024)</li> <li>Investment committee (as of October 16<sup>th</sup>, 2023)</li> </ul>
Dörthe Knips (as of 2017)	<ul><li>Personnel committee</li><li>Audit committee</li></ul>
Daniela Mattheus (as of November 1st, 2023)	<ul> <li>Audit committee (vice chair as of November 1<sup>st</sup>, 2023)</li> </ul>
Alexander Münkwitz (as of 2022)	<ul> <li>Audit committee</li> <li>Innovation committee (as of March 26, 2024)</li> <li>Mediation committee</li> </ul>
Thomas Spitzenpfeil (as of 2022)	<ul> <li>Audit committee (chairman)</li> <li>Investment committee (as of March 26, 2024)</li> </ul>
Christina Süßenbach (as of 2022)	<ul> <li>Innovation committee (as of March 26, 2024)</li> <li>Investment committee</li> </ul>
Matthias Wierlacher (as of 2012)	<ul> <li>Personnel committee (chairman)</li> <li>Investment committee (chairman)</li> <li>Nomination committee (chairman)</li> <li>Mediation committee (chairman)</li> </ul>
Franziska Wolf (as of 2022)	Personnel committee