TO1 Participation of the individual Supervisory Board members in meetings

	Astrid Biesterfeldt	Evert Dudok	Michael Ebenau (until 15.10.2020)	Elke Eckstein	Thomas Klippstein	Dörthe Knips	Dieter Kröhn	Doreen Nowotne	Heinrich Reimitz	Stefan Schaumburg	Frank-Dirk Steininger (since 16.10.2020)	Prof. Dr. Andreas Tünnermann	Matthias Wierlacher	Total attendence in percent
6 Supervisory Board Meetings	•••••	••••	••••	•••••	•••••	•••••	•••••	•••••	•••••	••••	• •	•••••	•••••	97%
5 meetings of the Audit Committee	••••		_	_	••••			••••	••••					100%
4 meetings of the Personnel Committee			••	_	••••	_			••••	••••	•	••••	••••	100%
6 meetings of the Investment Committee			••••	•••••		•••••	•••••	••••	_	_			•••••	97 %

.....

Participation O No participation