RecommendFacebook Twitter LinkedIn

Webinar on July 31st:

„Advancements in F-Theta Lens Design & Performance"

 – 
F-Theta Lenses

Title of Webinar: Advancements in F-Theta Lens Design and Performance

Presented by: Jay Kumler, President of Jenoptik Optical Systems | jay.kumler@jenoptik-inc.com

Summary of Webinar: Selecting the right lens specifications for F-theta applications can be a challenge all in itself for additive manufacturing, laser material processing, semiconductor manufacturing, and automotive manufacturing as well as many other new and emerging technologies.
This webcast presented by JENOPTIK will focus on F-Theta lens design challenges that include field of view, linearity, spot uniformity (through focus) and distortion as well as technical challenges such as high power designs vs. low power applications to meet the rapidly changing and demanding laser processing market.

Get more information to the F-Theta lens range here.

Date: July 31, 2019

Time: 1:00 PM EDT | 12:00 PM CDT | 10:00 AM PDT | 5:00 PM GMT

Register Here!