RecommendFacebook Twitter LinkedIn

Supervisory Board

(as at June 2020)

Matthias Wierlacher, Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Chairman of the Executive Board of Thüringer Aufbaubank

Stefan Schaumburg, Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board*
Head of the Functional Department and Secretary of the Management Board of the IG Metall Union, Frankfurt

Astrid Biesterfeldt*
Vice President Business Unit Energy & Drive at JENOPTIK Advanced Systems GmbH, Hamburg

Evert Dudok
Executive Vice President Communications, Intelligence and Security at Airbus Defense & Space, Munich

Elke Eckstein
CEO Enics AG, Zurich, Switzerland

Thomas Klippstein*
Chairman of the Group Works Council of Jenoptik

Dörthe Knips*
Employee Manufacturing Control

Dieter Kröhn*
Production planner at JENOPTIK Advanced Systems GmbH

Doreen Nowotne
Independent management consultant, Hamburg

Mag. Heinrich Reimitz
Member of the Management at HPS Holding GmbH, Austria

Frank-Dirk Steininger
Regional Secretary of the IG Metall Union, District Management "Mitte" Frankfurt/Main

Prof. Dr. rer. Nat. habil. Diplom-Physiker Andreas Tünnermann
Director of the Institute for Applied Physics and professor of applied physics at the Friedrich Schiller University Jena, and Head of the Fraunhofer Institute for Applied Optics and Precision Mechanics, Jena

* employee representative

The remuneration as well as the current remuneration system for the members of the Supervisory Board of JENOPTIK AG, on which the remuneration is based, was confirmed by the Annual General Meeting on June 9, 2021 with a majority of 99.58 percent.